Officers

Chair: Heejun Chang
Department of Geography
Portland State University

Portland, OR 97201

Email: changh@pdx.edu
Term expires: 2018
Vice-chair/Treasurer: Carson Farmer
Department of Geography
University of Colorado at Boulder

Boulder, CO 80309

Email: carson.farmer@colorado.edu
Term expires: 2019
Board members: Debarchana (Debs) Ghosh
Department of Geography
University of Connecticut

Storrs, CT 06269
Email: debarchana.ghosh@uconn.edu
Term expires: 2018

Daoqin Tong
School of Geography and Development
University of Arizona

Tucson, AZ 85721
Email: daoqin@email.arizona.edu
Term expires: 2019

Eric Delmelle
Department of Geography and Earth Sciences
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Charlotte, NC 28223

Email: eric.delmelle@uncc.edu
Term expires: 2020
Student representative: Alexander Hohl
Department of Geography and Earth Sciences
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte, NC 28223
Email: ahohl@uncc.edu
Term expires: 2020

Return to SAM Homepage.